Texas Business Group on Health
Home | Board of Directors | Contact Us
Leveraging the power of Texas employers to drive improvements in health care
Board of Directors

Kathy Durbin Chairman

Marianne Fazen, PhD CEO/President
Texas Business Group on Health

Darrell Wells Secretary/Treasurer
City of Odessa

Debbie Ware Membership Chairman
Houston Metropolitan Transit Authority

Judy Berger
Southwest Airlines